Leixlip United AFC

Founded 1969

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Club Contacts

Address: Leixlip Amenities Centre, Collinstown, Leixlip, Co. Kildare

Phone: 01 6245855

Email: info@leixlipunited.com

Fixtures: fixtures@leixlipunited.com

Executive

Chairman: Paul Martin 087 938 2193 paul.martin@leixlipunited.com

Acting Vice Chairman/Small Sided Games Secretary: Austin Hutton  086 837 6875 austin.hutton@leixlipunited.com

Secretary: Robbie Martin 087 795 0080 robbie.martin@leixlipunited.com

Secretary / Senior Club Secretary - Non Exec Member: David Kelly 086 852 2640 dave@kap.ie

Child Protection Officer: Brian Sweeney 085 769 9917 childwelfare@leixlipunited.com

Academy: Paula Martin  086 071 4747 academy@leixlipunited.com

Treasurer: Rodney Whelan 086 836 7966 rodney.whelan@leixlipunited.com

11-a-Side Schoolboy Club Officer: Martin Scanlon 087 444 1395 martin.scanlon@leixlipunited.com

Ladies section: Terry Cassidy 086 822 8101 ladies.team@leixlipunited.com

PRO: Debbie Moriarty 0862624202 pr@leixlipunited.com

Exec Members:

Conor Garry 085 143 3226 conor.garry@leixlipunited.com

Damien Kehir 083 428 2823 damien.kehir@leixlipunited.com

Seamus Lennon 087 699 4421 seamus.lennon@leixlipunited.com

Dave Dolan 086 853 7044 dave.dolan@leixlipunited.com

Gary Byrne 087 261 1031 gary.byrne@leixlipunited.com

Joe Mc Ging 085 174 3573 joe.mcging@leixlipunited.com

Ian Dagg 087 132 2184 ian.dagg@leixlipunited.com

Sinead O'Brien 087 672 5010 sinead.obrien@leixlipunited.com

Ciaran Tighe 086 080 7280 ciaran.tighe@leixlipunited.com

Conall Lalor 087 290 4955 conall.lalor@leixlipunited.com

Paula Martin 086 071 4747 Paula.martin@leixlipunited.com

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play