Leixlip United AFC

Founded 1969

Co. Kildare

13 SAT A1 say a big thanks to PWC for new gear

Download our mobile app to hear more about Leixlip United AFC.

See More

We would like to thank Aine and Leo Dolan for organizing sponsorship from PWC for the under 13 SAT A1 team. We all really appreciate the new tracksuits and gear bags. Hopefully the lads can have another successful season this year.

Backrow - Feargal Barton, Mark Flood, James Iredale, Josh Brooks, Aaron Dunne, Aine Dolan (PWC), Tom Dolan, Eoghan Ruane, Conor Tighe, Dylan Yaverbaum, Ben Donnelly, Wayne Yaverbaum. Front row - James Flynn, Evan Barton, Harry Walsh, Jack Dooley, Ryan O Neill, Ethan Morrison, Glen Hannon, Aaron Becker, Conor Roche. Missing from photo Mick Roche

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play